常见问题

用户常见问题列表。如果你找不到想要的,联系我们。
一般
我找不到我的投票/信息板许可连接了, 我该如何找回他们?
在你建立投票的过程中,如果你输入你的邮箱地址可以找回你的许可链接。 找回丢失的许可链接
Xoyondo将如何使用我的数据?
我们会尽可能少的收集用户的个人信息。投票和留言板中几乎所有的用户设置(如邮箱地址)都可以随时更改。但是,部分用户数据(如姓名)是我们提供服务必不可少的。我们会尽力避免丢失、滥用或替换用户个人信息。当然,我们绝不会隐瞒用户,向第三方提供、销售或租赁你的个人信息。
我的投票/信息板何时生效?
我们会删除两年内没有更新的投票或留言板,如果两年来都没有任何投票、评论或改动。如果之后你需要找回投票,请联系我们。
会议/选项-投票
我如何编辑我的投票?

投票管理员总是可以编辑他们的投票以及在投票许可范围内的其他参与者的投票。

在投票区姓名左侧,点击编辑按钮 ,参与者可以更改投票结果。更改的前提是他们用的是之前投票的同一台设备,设备的Cookies也应处于启用状态。如果不是的话,姓名旁边的按钮会是

有三种方式可以确保参与者总是能通过任何设备来编辑他们的投票。
  • 作为参与者,每次投票结束后,你会看到一个‘感谢您的投票’页面。在这个页面上会有一个个人投票链接,此链接将会发送到你的邮箱。通过此链接进入投票,你可以用任意设备随时更改你的投票结果。
  • 作为管理员,在Xoyondo对应区域中输入参与者的邮箱地址来邀请对方。Xoyondo发送的邀请信中包含每一位参与者的个人投票链接。如果参与者通过此链接进入投票,他们可以任意修改个人投票信息。
  • 作为管理员,激活‘简化编辑’选项。
“简单编辑“选项如何运行?
作为管理员,在问卷设置或管理区域内,你可以选择‘简化编辑’选项。激活后,参与者可使用任何设备来编辑他们的投票,即便设备没有启用Cookies,我们的设计非常简单,用户也可编辑所有投票。你的参与者不会受到投票链接或Cookies的困扰,但同时也存在参与者篡改(或删除)他人投票的风险。
我想要得到新投票和评论的通知,我该怎么做?
管理者可在建立此投票时或此后允许的范围内激活此选项“我想通过邮件来获取本次投票内的活动通知”。若激活,如果有新的投票或评论,会向您发送通知。请确保你输入一个有效的电子邮箱地址。
投票后,参与者可以在‘感谢您的投票’页面输入自己的邮箱,有新投票就会收到提醒信息。同样的,在投票评论区对应位置输入自己的邮箱,有新的评论也会收到提醒。
如果你收不到任何邮件,请确认您的邮件地址,并查看您的垃圾箱。
一个投票可以最多容纳多少参与者?
当前可容纳参与投票者无限。

FAQ

Here is a list of frequently asked questions by our users. If you can't find what you are looking for, please contact us.
General
I lost the admin link to my poll/message board. How can I get it back?
You can retrieve your admin link if you entered your email address during the setup of your poll: Retrieve lost admin link
How does Xoyondo use my data?
We try to collect as little personal information as possible from our users. Almost all user inputs (e.g. email addresses) during the setup of a poll or message board are optional. However, some personal data is necessary to provide our services (e.g. names). We do everything we can to prevent the loss, misuse or alteration of your personal information. Of course, we will never give, sell or rent your personal information to third parties for their use without your consent.
How long will my poll/message board be available?
We currently delete polls and message boards after two years of inactivity, i.e., if there has not been a vote, comment or any other modification of your poll in two years. If you need your poll to be available beyond that, please contact us.
Meeting/Opinion polls
How can I edit my vote?

Poll administrators can always edit their vote and those of the other participants in the admin area of the poll.

Participants can edit their vote by clicking on the edit icon to the left of their name in the poll. Note that participants can only edit their vote if they access the poll from the same device they voted with before and if they have Cookies on this device enabled. If this is not the case they will see the icon instead of the edit icon next to their name.

There are three ways to make sure that participants can always edit their vote from any device:
  • As participant, after you voted in a poll you will get to a 'Thank you for participating' page. On this page you can get a personal poll link which can also be sent to your email address. If you access the poll via this link you will be able to edit your vote anytime from any device.
  • As administrator, invite the participants via Xoyondo by entering their email addresses in the corresponding fields. The invitations that are sent by Xoyondo contain a personalized poll link for each participant. If the participants access the poll via this link they will always be able to edit their vote.
  • As administrator, activate the option 'Simplified editing'.
How does the 'Simplified editing' option work?
As administrator you can choose the 'Simplified editing' option during the setup of the poll or later in the admin area. If active, the participants can edit their votes from any device even if they don't have Cookies enabled because we simply make all votes editable. While this is certainly convenient since your participants don't have to bother with personal poll links or Cookies, it bears the risk that participants manipulate (or delete) votes that are not their own.
I want to be notified about new votes/comments in the poll. How can I do that?
Administrators can activate the option 'I want to be notified by email about activities in this poll' during the setup of the poll or later in the admin area. If active, notifications will be sent if there are new votes or comments in the poll. Please make sure that you enter a valid email address.
Participants can be notified about new votes by entering their email address on the 'Thank you for participating' page after voting in the poll. Similarly they can be notified about new comment by entering their email in the appropriate field in the comment section of the poll.
If you don't seem to get any emails, please verify that your email addess is correct and check your spam folder.
What is the maximal number of participants a poll can have?
Currently there is no practical limit to the number of participants a poll can have.