不需要邮件来安排时间
试用Xoyondo会议计划软件。

小组安排时间可能会非常耗时。尤其是需要来来回回发许多邮件才能确认最终时间。最后如果有人改变主意,还要麻烦再重新确认一次。这就是为什么Xoyondo开发了一个简单易用的会议计划,它能够帮你进行时间安排。可以了解一下。应用是免费的。
安排您的会议!
查看示例

群组计划—已解决。

Xoyondo的日程应用原理很简单。如果你想选定一个群组的会议或约见日期,从我们植入的日历表中选择几个可能日期,然后将投票链接发给你的参与者们。他们选择自己有空的日期,你就可以在会议计划表中看到最优的日期选择。我们再来仔细看看如何使用。来见一见约翰。

约翰是当地狗饲养员组织的主席,他想跟20位同事安排一个董事会议。以前安排合适的会议时间总是很困难,所以这次他决定在Xoyondo上面进行计划。第一步,他输入了关于会议的几个基本信息。

一般信息
每年的董事会议通常在七月初举行。因此约翰选了几个七月初的两小时的时间段。日历插件很容易使用。在日历上点击空白处就可以创建时间段。把时间段拖拽到你想要的区域。点击时间段下方进行拖拽,你就可以调整时间区间。
日历-选定-日期
一旦日期选好,你可以有多种选择自定义投票选项。约翰不希望投票者看到彼此的投票结果,所以发起了匿名会议投票。此外,他希望每当有新的投票或评论时都能收到邮件提醒。因此他激活了相应选项。
会议-投票-选项
就这样。约翰的投票准备好了。现在他要邀请参与者来投票了。他有两个投票个人链接。一个是给参与者的,另一个是他自己用作管理员的,他可以编辑和管理投票。约翰通过邮件把参与者链接发出去,然后可以坐等投票结果。
发送-投票-链接
约翰发起了一个匿名会议投票。因此他只能在投票管理区查看投票结果。他看到有三个人已经投过票,而且董事会议很可能会在周二展开。非常简单。
会议-计划

自己试一试!就在今天通过Xoyondo会议计划软件非常简单地创建时间安排。

喜欢我们就推荐我们!

Scheduling without emails.
Try Xoyondo's meeting planner.

Group scheduling can be time consuming. Typically lots of back-and-forth emails are required until a suitable date becomes apparent. And in the end somebody of the group changes their mind and the hassle starts anew. That's why Xoyondo developed a simple to use meeting planner that assists you with your scheduling needs. Take a look. It's free.
Schedule your meeting!
View example

Group scheduling — solved.

The principle of Xoyondo's scheduling app is simple. If you want to find a date for a meeting or appointment where a group of people is involved, simply select possible dates from our integrated calendar and send the link to your personal poll website to your participants. They can indicate when they have time so that you can easily read off the perfect date for your event in the meeting planner table. Let's have a closer look at how this works. Meet John.

John is president of the local dog breeders association and wants to schedule the next board meeting with 20 of his colleagues. Finding a suitable date has been difficult in the past and he decided to use the group scheduling app of Xoyondo. In a first step he enters a few general details about the meeting.

general-information
The annual board meeting typically takes place in the beginning of May. Therefore John chooses a few potential two-hour slots at that time. The calendar plugin is easy to use. Clicking on an empty space in the calendar creates a slot. Simply drag the slot to the time you want. By clicking at the bottom of a slot and dragging you can easily adjust the duration.
calendar-chosen-dates
Once potential dates are chosen, there is a variety of options to customize your poll. John creates an anonymous meeting poll since he does not want that the participants can see each others votes. Furthermore he wants to be notified by email everytime there is a new vote or comment in the poll. He therefore activates the corresponding options.
meeting-poll-options
That's it. John's poll is ready. Now he has to invite the participants to his poll. There are two different personal links to his poll. One for the participants and one for him as administrator where he can edit the poll and manage the votes. John distributes the participants link via email and can lean back and wait for the votes to come in.
send-poll-link
John chose to create an anonymous meeting poll. Therefore he can see the votes only in the admin area of his poll. It seems that three people already voted and that Tuesday is a promising candidate for the board meeting. That was easy.
meeting-planner

Try it yourself! Start hassle-free scheduling with Xoyondo's meeting planner today.

Like us. Recommend us!