想要建立你自己的投票吗?
Xoyondo软件没有问题

为创建你的个人投票,Xoyondo提供两种投票应用。民意调查和匿名投票。如果你想看到哪个参与者投了哪个选项,用民意调查。如果投票结果需要保密,就用匿名投票。

民意调查

民意调查是非常简单的投票,很容易设置。当你需要一大群人一同做出选择时,它非常好用。不像大多数投票一样你能看到谁投了哪个选项。我们再来仔细看看如何使用这种投票。来见一见琳达。

琳达拥有当地的舞蹈工作室,她想为所有客户组织一个特别活动。她想知道客户那晚想要看什么类型的舞蹈,从而可以提前准备。她决定在Xoyondo上面发起一个投票。琳达准备了问题、描述,然后列出了客户可选择的选项。她不希望参与者多选,所以激活了设置中的相应选项。

投票软件-建立一个观点投票
就这样。琳达的投票准备好了。现在她要邀请参与者来投票了。她有两个投票个人链接。一个是给参与者的,另一个是她自己用作管理员的,她可以编辑和管理投票。琳达通过邮件把参与者链接发出去,然后等待投票结果。
计划者-软件-邀请
当琳达再次查看投票时,她有四位客户已经投过票了。可能现在说这个还早,但是看起来他们全都想要看萨尔萨舞!
在线-投票-工具

匿名问卷

如果您不想让您的参与者看到彼此的投票,或者如果您认为没有必要知道谁投给了哪一个选项,匿名投票是个正确的选择。参与者可以不用输入他们的名字就可以投票,确保了完全的匿名性。通过Xoyondo的投票软件,你可以非常简单的建立此类投票。让我们看看它是如何运行的。参见Brian.

布莱恩在一个设计工作室工作,他最近刚为一个新客户推荐了三个标志设计方案。他向同事们展示了他的设计,但并没有收到评论说哪个是他们最喜欢的。因此他在Xoyondo上面发起了调研。他详细说明了问题和可能的答案。

投票-工具-建立
就这些。布莱恩通过邮件邀请同事参与他的投票,然后等结果。最终他得到了同事们对他标志设计的客观意见。
调查-软件-在线

自己试一试!通过Xoyondo投票软件创建你自己的投票。

喜欢我们就推荐我们!

You want to create your own polls?
No problem with Xoyondo's polling apps

Xoyondo offers two types of polling apps that you can use to create your own polls. Opinion polls and anonymous polls. Create an opinion poll if you want to see which participants voted for which option. Choose anonymous polls instead if the voting should be confidential.

Opinion polls

Opinion polls are simple polls that are easy to set up. They are especially useful when a choice needs to be made and you want to involve a group of people in the decision process. Unlike usual polls you can see who voted for which option. Let's have a closer look how this type of poll work. Meet Linda.

Linda is owner of the local dance studio and wants to organize a special event for all of her clients. She would like to know which dance style her guests prefer for that evening so that she can plan the rest accordingly. She decides to create a Xoyondo poll online. Linda provides the poll question and description and specifies a few options her guests can choose from. Since the participants should not be able to vote for more than one option Linda activates the corresponding option in the setup.

Polling app - setup of an opinion poll
That's it. Linda's poll is ready. Now she has to invite the participants to her poll. There are two links to her poll. One for the participants and one for her as administrator where she can edit the poll and manage the votes. Linda distributes the participants link via email and waits for the votes to come in.
planner-app-invitations
When Linda checks her poll again four of her clients already voted. It might be too early to say, but at the moment it seems that they are all having a Salsa night!
online-polling-tool

Anonymous polls

Anonymous polls are the right choice if you don't want your participants to see each others votes and if it is also not necessary that you know who voted for which option. Participants vote without entering theit names which guarantees complete anonymity. With Xoyondo's polling apps you can easily setup such polls. Let's see how it works. Meet Brian.

Brian works in a design studio and recently proposed three potential logo designs for a new client. After he presented his work he did not get a clear feedback which design his coworkers consider the best. Therefore he set up a survey online on Xoyondo. He specifies the question and possible answers.

poll-tool-setup
That's all. Brian invites his coworkers to his poll via email and waits for them to vote. Then he finally has an objective opinion about his logo designs.
survey-app-online

Try it yourself! Create your own polls with Xoyondo's polling apps.

Like us. Recommend us!