Poll by Augustus Lonsdale.

Windstar UK Ship Visits 2024 - (Please enter your email address, rather than name)

Join us for a Ship Visit in 2024, please register interest by entering your email address. UPDATE - OUR FULL SHIP VISIT PROGRAMME IS NOW OPEN FOR BOOKING - fill in the full form here - https://forms.gle/WA21jThwWRVQsdn26
swipe
Sunday 23 June - Belfast
Monday 3 June - Dublin (Dun Laoghaire)
Saturday 8 June - Glasgow (Greenock)
Monday 10 June - Edinburgh (Leith)
Tuesday 11 June - Cork (Cobh)
Wednesday 12 June - Milford Haven
Friday 14 June - Portsmouth
Saturday 15 June - London (Tower Bridge)
Sunday 16 June - London (Tower Bridge)
Saturday 22 June - Holyhead
Thursday 4 July - Isle of Man (Douglas)
Friday 5 July - Dublin (Dun Laoghaire)
Thursday 11 July - Invergordon
Friday 12 July - Edinburgh (Leith)
Thursday 22 August - Edinburgh
Friday 30 August - Dublin (Dun Laoghaire)
Be the first to participate in this poll!
This poll is confidential.
There are 71 participants in this poll.

Comments

You are commenting as
M
[email protected]· 3 months ago
I would like to attend Holyhead on the 22nd June please
M
[email protected]· 3 months ago
I would like to attend on saturday 15June - London tower brigde please
D
Daniel Wilson· 3 months ago
I would love to see the ship in London on 16th Jun 2024 please [email protected]
T
Telina Lawrence · 3 months ago
I would like to register for the 14 June Portsmouth [email protected]
Thank you
J
Jadwiga Piasecka· 3 months ago
I would like to register for the 15th of June in London.
[email protected]
Much appreciated
D
derek small· 3 months ago
email is [email protected] and I can accept either of the London dates in June, Sat or Sun
L
lyndsay johnson Emily George· 3 months ago
P6139 - EOE- Stanway co-op Travel - [email protected]
Thank you 😊
J
James Johnson· 3 months ago
If 15 June is available then 2nd choice would be 16 June instead.